Not in Taiwan?

Select your shipping country below.

close
 

Customer support

We are here for you!

Thoughts regarding your order? Do you want to leave feedback or have other questions?

We at Separett are more than happy to help you and it's easy to get in touch with us by either phone, email or using the online form below.

Contact us

Phone
+46 370 307200


Open hours
Mon-Fri 09.00-15.00
(lunch break 12.00-1300)

E-mail
info@separett.com


Address
Separett AB
Bredastensvägen 8
331 44 Värnamo
SWEDEN

Hanna

Customer service - orders

+46 370 30 72 00
order@separett.com

.

Customer service - Aftersales

+46 370 30 72 00
info@separett.com

Edin

Service technician

+46 370 30 72 11
edin@separett.com

Christian

Aftersales


christian@separett.com

Kevin

Establish & Expansion

+46 370 30 72 13
sales@separett.com

Magdalena

Content Specialist

+46 370 30 72 20
magdalena@separett.com

Karin

Finance


finance@separett.com

Karl

Product development

+46 370 30 72 00
karl@separett.com

Rafael

Product development

+46 370 30 72 00
rafael@separett.com

Marcus

Teamleader - Production

+46 370 30 72 00
marcus@separett.com